//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Ube-be-baby!

Ube cupcakes

Ube-be-be-baby!

Ube cupcakes.

Sophisticakes by Heidi.

Photo by Cedric Reyes.  These were an order for my god daughter’s baptism.  So good.

About Antonio J Galvan

I am a writer looking to start his career in writing. I've written commercials, short story scripts, and articles and essays ranging from leadership in the corporate field to parenting two-year-old's. Writing to me is my outlet for all the thoughts in my head. I have to let the voices talk to someone, it might as well be you.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This Month

June 2011
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blog Stats

  • 412 hits
